Each year ASEN offers the Dominique Jacquin-Berdal Essay Prize. The 2016 prize was awarded to Simon Halink (University of Groningen) for his submission, ‘Noble Heathens: Jn Jnsson Ails and the Problem of Icelands Pagan Past’. Further information about the 2017 award will appear here in Autumn 2016.

We are not currently offering the ASEN PhD Scholarship as in previous years.